A little nudge of encouragement

I received the nicest comment ever on one of my old blogs. Yes, yes, fine, it was the only comment on my old blog that wasn’t spam, but that’s a small technicality that we can overlook.

Kiki from Seattle said:

“It’s weird, I googled similarities between chickens and velociraptors (don’t ask why) and somehow stumbled upon your charming blog, where I whiled away half an hour reading your highly amusing posts. But you don’t write anymore! You should, you’re very talented at it. Wherever you are, I hope you’re doing something you love with good people.”

Reading this completely made my day/week/month.

So I want to quickly shout-out a big thank you to my blog followers for reading my random ramblings. I wouldn’t have continued writing if I didn’t have you.

Thank-You-e1364877272778

Leave a Reply

