5 Things

Hello Readers and people who have wandered over from Twitter *waves*

Yesterday, I realized that I have more than 100 Google bookmarks for things I want to buy/eat/read/watch/stare at longingly/ Whmake other people jealous with. As you’ve probably realized by now, I spend an unhealthy amount of time on the internet (today, it took my eyes an entire minute to adjust to real-world lighting when I stepped out of my house – that’s normal right guys? Guys?) Um, yes, anyhow, so, to not let all those h̶o̶u̶r̶s̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶p̶r̶o̶c̶r̶a̶s̶t̶i̶n̶a̶t̶i̶o̶n̶ ̶research go to waste and having been inspired by the elegant Miss Moss, and being unable to buy anything at the moment, I’ve decided to compile all the pretty things I’ve found into lists for your viewing pleasure.

these rustic, wooden garden plant markers from MileNine are incentive enough to start a garden.

il_fullxfull.457130688_f796

one-of-a-kind and unique elegant, vintage pieces with witty brass charms by trinketsforkeeps

il_570xn-377274197_3lhd

I’ve lusted after Polaroid cameras for the longest time, knowing full well, that I would probably never own one. Annd then, I stumbled onto the Fujifilm Instax Mini. It’s light-weight, compact and easy to use. The photo size is great for diaries, wallets and scrapbooks. Bonus – it’s also completely sort-of affordable! Kind strangers who buy it for me on Flipkart – I will love you long time.

observantnomad-instamax-details

casually elegant shoulder Mona bag by Amano. it’s simple yet classy, and comes in beige, dark brown, red and dark green.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

because even though I don’t really like tea, this sharky tea infuser by Pablo Matteoda is adorable

tea08

Just you wait, someday when the old, rich man I’ve married has died or I’ve won the lottery, I WILL BUY ALL THE THINGS!! Just you wait.

imageedit_2_2413228128

Leave a Reply

