100 Happy Days: Day 2

Hello Readers!

Today, I’ve been in a terrible writing funk. I’ve just been staring at the computer screen, trying to will the words to materialize, but all I’ve got to show for my hours of effort, is a super-clean keyboard, organized music library and clean desktop. I’m trying to remember why I was so enthusiastic about being a student again, but it’s all a hazy cloud right now.

Anyways, while I was putting away my things to procrastinate staring blankly at the computer screen, I came across my Christmas presents! There is nothing like a pretty notebook and quirky paperclips to cheer me up instantaneously.

loot

I hope you’ve had a relaxing Saturday. Sherlock S3E2 tomorrow!

xx

Leave a Reply

