100 Happy Days 3 & 4

Hello Readers,

I decided to group days 3 and 4 together because they both have to do with this essay I’m writing for one of my modules. It’s been quite a struggle writing it, and even though I’ve had a lot of time – almost 3 works to complete it, I only just finished yesterday. I was quite happy that I’m done – atleast now, I’ll have a shot at passing just because it’s completed.

Today, my friend edited my essay for me, which made me realize how incredibly blessed I am to have him in my life. He’s one of the best writers I know, and there is no doubt in my mind that he’s going to make it big one day, and make tons of money and take me to exotic locations and buy  me tons of stationary. Hah. But yes, it made me realize, happiness is the support of your friends.

Hope you had a good day, readers!

xx

One response to “100 Happy Days 3 & 4

  1. I’m incredibly touched by this. When I DO make it you’re going to get the coolest stationary the world has to offer. And if there’s nothing cool enough I’ll INVENT something magic.

Leave a Reply

