100 Happy Days: Day 6

SPOILER ALERT. DO NOT READ IF YOU HAVEN’T WATCHED SHERLOCK’S SEASON THREE FINALE.

 

 

 

Sherlock lives, Moriarty lives; honestly, this is starting to feel a bit like American Horror Story: Coven, where no one ever dies, and even if they do, they’re not truly dead.

I have a habit of listening to T.V. shows while I work. I know, it’s actually probably really counter-productive. Thanks to my brilliants skills at procrastination and this TV show habit, I have watched Top Of The Lake, The Red Riding Trilogy, Sherlock,  re-watched The West Wing and Studio 60 over the last month. I don’t even want to think about all the shows I’m going to watch when I have to write my dissertation, aio.

Anyways, I *loved* the second episode of Sherlock Season 3. You could not have seen it and not laughed out loud.

Good times. Here’s hoping that the next couple of seasons are as brilliant.

xx

Leave a Reply

