Hello, I’ve been featured . . . sort of

Hello Readers,

I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend. It’s been quite a while since I blogged, but I’ve moved to work in Bangalore for a few months and I’ve just been overwhelmed by finding a place to stay at, figuring out transport to and from the office, organizing food and just settling in.

Today I just er happened to Google asbeesgeometry, heh, and discovered that my collage for my Soul Sante post had been featured in this article: http://www.folomojo.com/here-are-18-more-reasons-why-we-love-bengaluru-even-more/ . I had no idea it had been featured. I guess it’s flattering.

I suppose in a way, it’s a good thing, considering I’ve been thinking of just deleting the blog and starting afresh. For those of you who’ve actually bothering to read this far (you’re amazing), I used to blog over at stepthoughthelookingglass and then moved to this one. I have a habit of discarding old scraps of myself, and attempting to paint over them with something newer, fresher, more interesting, more pretty, and was going to start afresh. I still might, but for now I’ll just leave it as it is.

Thank you so much for sticking around.

xx

Leave a Reply

